TOP

Sunday, 23 April 2017

at Marina Square...S...

Labels STREET

DSCF5072 r_R
  Hello hello, team MAD DOG,cooloest motorcycle team!  シンガ...

Thursday, 20 April 2017

FIGAROjapon X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

figarojapon-201706-w700
  My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out!It's  `TOKYO DAYS  by Rei S...

Thursday, 13 April 2017

after the show...Viv...

Labels STREET

DSCF9595 チェック がら 柄 お気に入り 赤 差し色 パーカ 新しい model しましま レギンス 注目 r  ヴィヴィアン_R
  I'm  really impressed with her pattern on pattern style! この柄あ...

Sunday, 9 April 2017

after the show...Bal...

Labels STREET

DSCF9972 帽子 キャップ 柴田パイセン トレンチ 靴 シルバー お気に入り r_R
 「するどい」という形容詞は丁度彼女のためにあるのではないか、と思うほど...

Thursday, 6 April 2017

after the show...Viv...

Labels STREET

DSCF9538 ジャージ シャツ スニーカー 靴 ださい かっこいい お気に入り チャック てかてか しましま メンズ r_R
     「トレンド」というのは大量生産大量消費を煽る一...

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

on the street...Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF9193 ハイネック チャック 全身同色 区と 帽子 右の女の子昔の雑誌に出てる板井 逆に新鮮 90年代  気になる r_R
 They made me feel 90s street ,(I remember I saw similar style on the ma...

Sunday, 2 April 2017

Kanazawa guide book ...

Labels WORK

51qubg-z92L._SX393_BO1,204,203,200_
 It's so honor of me to join to makethis Kanazawa guide book!Kanazawa is...

Saturday, 1 April 2017

on the street...Shibuya

Labels STREET ,TIPS

DSCF3131 黄 黒 r_R
  黒×黄色のスタイルはここ東京でも。  街で見かけるのは繊細...

Friday, 31 March 2017

at Grand Palais...Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF2643 (1) ハイネック 黄色 黒 テカテカ 全身同色 r_R
 I like her Black X Yellow sytle! Michelle on her way to go to  Mon...

Thursday, 30 March 2017

on the street...Shibuya

Labels STREET

DSCF3148 赤 黒 キャップ r_R
   on his way to go to Dressedundressed show.  赤×黒...

Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Tips 60...Color!

Labels STREET ,TIPS

DSCF2836 赤 黒 全身同色 テカテカ パーカ フード 竹 トップス 短め 短くするには中にインが早い r お気に入り r_R
    I remember now I often see Red XBlack style at Paris on th...

Monday, 27 March 2017

IFI X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

img01_vol6
   ご好評頂いているファションセミナー、第6回目を開催します。&n...

Sunday, 26 March 2017

at Hikarie...Shibuya

Labels STREET ,TIPS

DSCF3029 シャツ 水色 キャップ 帽子 ドレスド 重ね着 r_R
  Do you remember last image I update before?It's HERE.  ...

Saturday, 25 March 2017

at Grand Palais...Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF2124 シャツ ストライプ お洒落! お気に入り チェック バック バレンシアガ でかい r シャツオンシャツ_R
  This is the style I wanna try NOW!shirts on shirts, and pattern o...

Friday, 24 March 2017

after the show...Dri...

Labels STREET

DSCF6548 サイハイ ブーツ 靴 model バイカー カップル お気に入り r_R
  I often see Thigh boots girls like her on off-runway at Paris fas...

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

at the show...Vivien...

Labels STREET

DSCF9566 ヴィヴィアン メンズ かっこいい お気に入り チェック スカート 個性 柄  r_R
   一目見た瞬間まるで恋に落ちるかのように、撮らずにはいられな...

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

at palais de Tokyo

Labels FASHION

DSCF6680 テカテカ ナイロン  トレンチ 現職 靴 銀 お気に入り 雨の日にぴったり ネックウォーマー ベルト r_R
 Nylon coat twins at  Plais de Tokyo in rainy Paris.  雨の日は...

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

at the show...Balenciaga

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF9921 お気に入り ハイネック ベルト メンズ ストライプ 坊主  紫 全身同色 r_R
  今の時代のファッションの「気分」を身にまとったムッシュ。 Sha...

Monday, 20 March 2017

FIGAROjapon X ReiShito

Labels WORK

figarojapon-201705-w700
  My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out! This time, I featured one ...

Wednesday, 15 March 2017

at the show...Chloe

Labels STREET

DSCF6919 パーカ フード ビック サイハイ ブーツ お気に入り ウルシナ 靴  r_R
  I really respect her original and special taste of fashion!Big ho...

Thursday, 2 March 2017

after the show...Koche

Labels RUNWAY ,STREET

DSCF5786 rr_R
   My highlight of pfw day1 is ,of course koche !I feel Christ...

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Fashion Ryoku X Rei ...

Labels WORK

FRvol.34_H1&4_2017_0215.indd
My serial page at Fashion Ryoku is out!This time, I featured young generation...

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

In Style X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

DSCF4937 r_R
  I'm so happy to share this article:Yes, I'm featured by InStyle g...

Saturday, 25 February 2017

Hanako X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

HN1128
 I'm so happy to announceI had a page at Hanako magazine,that is serial ...