TOP

Monday, 27 May 2019

on the street at nig...

Labels STREET

DSCF5347 r_R
 Models after finishing their walking on runway. 「これ、絶賛モデル...

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

on the street at nig...

Labels STREET

DSCF6286 r_R
  Super colorful pattern suits with monotone pattern scarfIt's a li...

Tuesday, 14 May 2019

on the street...Shibuya

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF4790 r_R
 Feminine boy wearing big size 'salaryman' style. ビックシルエット...

Thursday, 17 January 2019

JINS x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (4)
  JINS WEEKLYさんで「メガネを愛してやまないクリエイターが集まりまし...

Thursday, 17 January 2019

LIVING MOTIF x Rei Shito

Labels FASHION

スクリーンショット (3)
    LIVING MOTIFで展開中の「手土産展 暮らしに寄り添う贈...

Monday, 14 January 2019

on the street at nig...

Labels STREET

DSCF2726 r_R
  もちうる自分自身のすべてを使ってファッションにおけるパッションを...

Sunday, 13 January 2019

on the street at nig...

Labels STREET

DSCF2615 r_R
  多分私いま、お洒落な人を撮りたいっていうよりも、お洒落を心の底か...

Thursday, 10 January 2019

AMEXessentials X Rei...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (17)_Rr
 My monthly page at AMEXessentials is out! This time, I featured  m...

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Foundation 100 X Rei...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (16)_R
 資生堂さんが展開する「ファンデ100問100答」のサイトで「言葉のプロが紡ぐ...

Thursday, 27 December 2018

FIGAROjp x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (15)_R
My monthly page at FIGARO.jp is out!This time, I featured 'ELEPHANT', new age...

Saturday, 22 December 2018

NHK x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

PR静止画
 My TV show on @nhk_online is out!I featured 'layered' fashion on this t...

Saturday, 15 December 2018

PERK x Rei Shito

Labels BOOK ,WORK

41RB9hlv4QL._SX396_BO1,204,203,200_
 It's so happy to contribute with the top issue of PERK magazine on this issu...

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Fashion Ryoku X Rei ...

Labels WORK

FR41-H1 (2)
 my monthly page at Fashion Ryoku is out! This time, I feature(P20)

Monday, 10 December 2018

stylings/ x Rei Shit...

Labels WORK

img_01_R
 Styling/ディレクター 白幡啓さんの対談連載の第一回目のゲストに選んでも...

Monday, 26 November 2018

stylings/ x...

Labels WORK

img_01 (1)pp_R
  Styling/ディレクター 白幡啓さんの対談連載の第一回目のゲストに選...

Saturday, 24 November 2018

FIGAROjp X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

新しいものに出合える、服好きたちが通う店。|シトウレイの東京見聞録|Fashion|madameFIGARO.jp(フィガロジャポン) - Google Chrome 2018_12_12 21_44_28_R
 My monthly page at FIGARO.jp is out!FIGARO.jpさんで「シトウレイの東京見...

Thursday, 22 November 2018

NHK x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

写真No.1
 My monthly mini-movie on NHK is out!It's called 'Road of the fashion by...

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

FIGAROjapon x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

0b83071c351ba6c10ebcc0726c4da75a6d9d27dc
    本家マダムフィガロ・フランスに倣い、ボーテスターとプ...

Saturday, 17 November 2018

SONYA RYKIEL x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

dfr
  My new article as Official Journalist of SONIA RYKIEL is now on R...

Monday, 12 November 2018

IFI x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

ifi_banner_180711_01 (1)
  大好評をいただいているシトウレイFASHION SEMINOR、次回登壇が決まり...

Monday, 12 November 2018

on the street....Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF1965_R
  'famme fatale' of nowadays. アンニュイな表情、生意気そうなくちび...

Wednesday, 7 November 2018

on the street...Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF5853 r_R
 I find new era of  'Sports x fashion' style.  スポーツアイテムってファ...

Tuesday, 6 November 2018

on the street...Paris

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF7961_R
  Love this @yasminsewell 's dot dress (and the pose, too) !! 大人...

Sunday, 4 November 2018

NHK x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

第7弾PR用静止画
 「シトウレイのファッション道」第7弾が公開になりました!今回は“部屋着”を...