TOP

Friday, 22 July 2016

FIGAROjapon X STYLEf...

Labels WORK

figarojapon_201609_350
 My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out! it's 'Tokyo Days by Rei Shito'.&...

Thursday, 21 July 2016

at Isetan bondance.....

Labels STREET

DSCF0622 rr_R
  at Isetan Bondance. 和装でお洒落するといつもより女の子はより...

Wednesday, 20 July 2016

at Isetan bondance ...

Labels STREET

DSCF0511 rr_R
           There was a...

Tuesday, 19 July 2016

Lane Crawford X STYL...

Labels WORK

2016-07-19 (2)_R
  STYLEfromTOKYO is featured with Lane Crawford now.Check it out la...

Sunday, 17 July 2016

at the exhibition......

Labels STREET

DSCF1060 rr_R
   Hello again, Yamazaki-kun!his last image is HERE. &nbs...

Saturday, 16 July 2016

GINZA X STYLEfromTOKYO

Labels WORK

230
  It's so happy to say STYLEfromTOKYO is contributing with GINZAmag...

Thursday, 14 July 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF0994 rr_R
   He's assistant oh hair stylist at Sideburn,unique hair salo...

Wednesday, 13 July 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF0278 rr_R
  He's Yoshioka- san,owner of Nancy,hair salon at Harajuku.We're kn...

Monday, 11 July 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF9982 rr_R
 He's stylist, Kan-kun. 「レイさんッ!」はりのある大きな声で声かけ...

Thursday, 7 July 2016

American Express ess...

Labels WORK

amex2_R
 My montly page  at American Express essentials is out! This time, I fea...

Wednesday, 6 July 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF0701 rr_R
  I make it a rule to go H Beauty and youthwhen I go shooting  at A...

Tuesday, 5 July 2016

on the street ...Har...

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF0392 rr_R
  DEPT@vacantの前をてくてくしてたら綺麗なブルーが目に飛び込んでくる...

Saturday, 2 July 2016

at Atelier-senka 35t...

Labels STREET

DSCF0427 rr_R
  Hello , Yuki-chan, long time no see! She's textile and product de...

Wednesday, 29 June 2016

So-en X STYLEfromTOKYO

Labels WORK

soen201608cover
  I'm happy to share I can reccomend my fav shows and brands at Tok...

Monday, 27 June 2016

at Opera Garnier...P...

Labels STREET

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
    Captured at 4th, March, 2013R.I.P, Bill. この一...

Friday, 24 June 2016

at the show...SIVA

Labels STREET

DSCF9037 rr_R
   Hello,masatomo-san from Blackmeans!  「赤坂BRITZでショ...

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

on the street ...Har...

Labels STREET

DSCF9878 rr_R
  Hello Dasa-kun fron PINNAP!He's shop staff of this shop, and alwa...

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

at the shop..Spiral

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF0152 rr_R
  Hello again , Yulia-chan! (Her last image is HERE. ) 原宿の...

Monday, 20 June 2016

Tokyo Dandy Gentlema...

Labels STREET

DSCF0165 rr_R
  Traditional gentleman at Anniversaire cafe at Omote-sando. ...

Sunday, 19 June 2016

FIGARO japon X STYLE...

Labels WORK

61pzHY-F6QL._SX387_BO1,204,203,200_
  My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out  on 20th June. It's 'Tokyo days ...

Friday, 17 June 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels FASHION

DSCF9239 rr_R
  She's hair stylist assistant ,Anna-chan from Velo, hair salon at ...

Thursday, 16 June 2016

JUN X STYLEfromTOKYO

Labels WORK

jun seminor_R
  6月1日に行われたYOU ARE CULTURE SCHOOL vol.2 の様子が早速UPさ...

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF9614 rr_R
 Hello, Wata-san from JunRed!   「あれ、何だかきれいな色...

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

What I read...Akagami

Labels BOOK

FullSizeRender (12)_R
 「アカガミ」 窪美澄:読了。今よりちょっと未来の日本ーーー2016年の今...