TOP

Friday, 24 June 2016

at the show...SIVA

Labels STREET

DSCF9037 rr_R
   Hello,masatomo-san from Blackmeans!  「赤坂BRITZでショ...

Wednesday, 22 June 2016

on the street ...Har...

Labels STREET

DSCF9878 rr_R
  Hello Dasa-kun fron PINNAP!He's shop staff of this shop, and alwa...

Tuesday, 21 June 2016

at the shop..Spiral

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF0152 rr_R
  Hello again , Yulia-chan! (Her last image is HERE. ) 原宿の...

Monday, 20 June 2016

Tokyo Dandy Gentlema...

Labels STREET

DSCF0165 rr_R
  Traditional gentleman at Anniversaire cafe at Omote-sando. ...

Sunday, 19 June 2016

FIGARO japon X STYLE...

Labels WORK

61pzHY-F6QL._SX387_BO1,204,203,200_
  My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out  on 20th June. It's 'Tokyo days ...

Friday, 17 June 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels FASHION

DSCF9239 rr_R
  She's hair stylist assistant ,Anna-chan from Velo, hair salon at ...

Thursday, 16 June 2016

JUN X STYLEfromTOKYO

Labels WORK

jun seminor_R
  6月1日に行われたYOU ARE CULTURE SCHOOL vol.2 の様子が早速UPさ...

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF9614 rr_R
 Hello, Wata-san from JunRed!   「あれ、何だかきれいな色...

Tuesday, 14 June 2016

What I read...Akagami

Labels BOOK

FullSizeRender (12)_R
 「アカガミ」 窪美澄:読了。今よりちょっと未来の日本ーーー2016年の今...

Monday, 13 June 2016

on the street...harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF0300r_R
 Hello,hello Okamoto-bros from Solakzade!Their last image is HERE. ...

Sunday, 12 June 2016

honeyee.com X STYLEf...

Labels WORK

jun_yac
 I'm so happy to announceSTYLEfromTOKYO has a talk with Mr. Sasaki,CEO o...

Friday, 10 June 2016

American Express Ess...

Labels WORK

2016-06-10 (2)_R
  今回ご縁が重なって、American Express Essentials Global Citizenに...

Thursday, 9 June 2016

on the street ...Har...

Labels STREET

DSCF9695 rr_R
  Hi, Miyoshi-chan from MARTE.She's PR of this lovely vintage shop ...

Wednesday, 8 June 2016

What I read...Primat...

Labels BOOK

FullSizeRender (11)_R
 「パークアベニューの妻たち」 ウェンズデー・マーティン:読了。 &nb...

Tuesday, 7 June 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF9673 rr_R
   She's  Aya Fukushima,one of my fav stylist in Japan,wearing...

Monday, 6 June 2016

on the street at nig...

Labels STREET

DSCF0686 rr_R
  Hello again, Kick-kun !owner of AwesomeBoy.(his last image is HER...

Saturday, 4 June 2016

on the street ...Shibuya

Labels STREET

DSCF0243 rr_R
  Do you remember HIM?His last image is HERE. 彼の事覚えてる?...

Friday, 3 June 2016

Fashion Ryoku X STYL...

Labels WORK

Fryoku31H1_R
 My serial page at FashionRyoku is out! 「ファッション力」での連載...

Thursday, 2 June 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF9823 rr_R
 She's hair dresser from Dot +LIM,at a little break during her work.&nbs...

Wednesday, 1 June 2016

on the street...harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF9505 rr_R
 He's assistant of hair dresser from Oversea,hair salon in Omote-sando.&...

Sunday, 29 May 2016

What I read....I ne...

Labels BOOK

DSCF9930_R
  「ロマンティックあげない」松田青子:読了。 気になる作家さん...

Friday, 27 May 2016

What I read...Eiko's...

Labels BOOK

DSCF9921_R
「英子の森」 松田青子:読了。 これは文学(not文芸)が好きな人にとっては...

Thursday, 26 May 2016

Astalift X STYLEfrom...

Labels WORK

mv_img
 It's so exciting to announceSTYLEfromTOKYO is featured by ASTALIFT spec...

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

on the street at nig...

Labels STREET

DSCF0536 rr_R
 It's my happiness to find the man/womenenjoying fashion in their own wa...