TOP

Thursday, 12 July 2018

on the street...Tronto

Labels STREET

DSCF3254 r_R
 Hello again, Shen-chan!Her last image is HERE.  シェンちゃん...

Wednesday, 11 July 2018

IRODORI x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

irodori_reishito_main
It's so happy to share I'm featured on IRODORI by X series.I talked about my ...

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

at flea market...Yoy...

Labels STREET

DSCF2823 r nimuちゃん まにちゃん フリマ r_R
 Mani-chan and Nimu-chan at GRLPWR flea market.  そういえばフ...

Sunday, 1 July 2018

American Ex...

Labels FASHION ,STREET ,WORK

najyowoo_R
  My monthly page at American Express Essentials is out! Ameri...

Saturday, 30 June 2018

on the street...Hara...

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF2834 ユリアちゃん ちりめん growing pains r_R
 Hello again, Yulia-chan!Her last image is HERE 最近のユリアちゃん...

Thursday, 28 June 2018

NHK x Rei Shito vol.3

Labels WORK

写真No.1
  「シトウレイのファッション道」第3弾が公開されています。 スカ...

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

FIGARO x Rei Shito

Labels FASHION ,STREET ,WORK

beefb42e061d897a96345567a9a0c04b1dd46550
 my monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out!  (本文より)「ファッション...

Friday, 15 June 2018

PERK magazone x Rei ...

Labels WORK

FullSizeRender
 Yas! now I'm featured on @perkmagazine !This time, I talk about 'what i...

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF2942 ワントーン 白 靴 ライザップ いのうえさん r_R
  I like his one-tone style! 「初めての転職です。」って井上さ...

Saturday, 9 June 2018

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF3115 MYOB あゆみ 17歳 r_R
  She's Ayumi-chan, 17th old girl,wearing MYOB NYC,her fav brand.&n...

Saturday, 2 June 2018

on the street...Shibuya

Labels STREET

DSCF2813_R
  Hello again, Yosh-kun ,my boy! Do you remember this picture ...

Friday, 1 June 2018

AMEX essentials X Re...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (30)_R
  My monthly page at AMEXessentials is out! AMEXessentials さんで...

Tuesday, 22 May 2018

on the street ...Shibuya

Labels STREET

06-DSCF3152_R
  I captured him at  hikarie, main venue of Amazon fashion week A/W...

Sunday, 20 May 2018

NHK x Rei Shito vol.2

Labels WORK

第2弾 PR用静止画
  「シトウレイのファッション道」第2弾が本日公開になりました!今回は...

Saturday, 19 May 2018

FIGARO x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

7月号_表紙B_再入稿_2
 My monthly page at FIGARO is out! (FIGARO本文より)「ここが入り口...

Tuesday, 15 May 2018

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF9846 r_R
  Hello again, Kipso-kun!his last image is HERE.  初流乃...

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Fashion Ryoku x Rei ...

Labels WORK

FR39_H1
 My  page at Fashion Ryoku is out!This time,  I featured PVC item that I...

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

on the street...Paris

Labels RUNWAY

55-DSCF2100 トラ 柄 ヒョウ ヌメロベントゥーノ 重ね レース 上手 エリザ_R
 Leopard + leopard + leopard +leopard =one and only @elisanalin_  's own...

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

NHK x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

DbOaCr2U0AU0huD
    I'm really exciting to share I have monthly mini TV s...

Tuesday, 8 May 2018

on the street...Paris

Labels STREET

13-DSCF1622 柄 トラ レオパード レイヤード 柄ずく氏 お気に入り グッチ 5柄 !しゅごい_R
   Yes,I love pattern on pattern style as well as @mrstreetpee...

Thursday, 3 May 2018

AMEXessentials X Rei...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (18)_R
  My monthly page at AMEX essentials is out!AMEXessentialsの連載が...

Wednesday, 2 May 2018

SONIA RYKIE...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (15)_R
  My 3rd report for SONIA RYKIEL as its official journalist is now ...

Monday, 30 April 2018

Tips 62...Army pants

Labels FASHION ,TIPS

053-DSCF1004_R
  Army pants is what I want to try now like this. そういえばス...

Saturday, 28 April 2018

Fashion Hanbai x Rei...

Labels BOOK ,WORK

51GPY5K4N8L._SX371_BO1,204,203,200_
 I'm contributing with Fashion Hanbai on June issue. it's 'street t...