TOP

Friday, 5 February 2016

at Omotesando-hills.

Labels STREET

DSCF7282 hills_R
  Hello,Yu-kun!wearing Acne Studios from top to toe.  見...

Wednesday, 3 February 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

11-DSCF5656_R
 She's PR/dirstibuter of diptrics,Takamatsu-san. 写真が苦手の彼女は...

Tuesday, 2 February 2016

at japan fashion week.

Labels STREET

19-DSCF0912 r_R
     at Japan Fashion Week.  6日のファッシ...

Monday, 1 February 2016

on the street ....Ha...

Labels STREET

DSCF8316 hills other_R
   He's designer of FACETASM,Ochiai-san. 「次は世界のモー...

Friday, 29 January 2016

Tenro-in X STYLEfrom...

Labels WORK

159-DSCF9237 青 黒 白 前髪 トリオ お気に入り リボン タイ ベルベット_R
(※2015年、冬のパリにて)  ファッション、大好きです。ファッションの...

Thursday, 28 January 2016

on the street...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF8431 hills other_R
  He's artist Noritake Takehana,artist known by shoes without heels...

Tuesday, 26 January 2016

at Japan Fashion Week.

Labels STREET

073-DSCF2092 r_R
  What's a beautiful vintage one-pierce this is!She's Eri-chan, own...

Monday, 25 January 2016

at the shop...ADDITI...

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF9482 r_R
  Do you remember HIM?his last image is HERE. 彼のこと覚えてる...

Saturday, 23 January 2016

FIGAROjapon X STYLEf...

Labels WORK

figarojapon_201603
 My monthy page at FIGAROjapon is out!It's 'Tokyo street news by Rei Shi...

Thursday, 21 January 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF7077s_R
  'Actually, We are same hometown,Ishiawa pref,we met before at you...

Tuesday, 19 January 2016

on the street....Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF6486r_R
  Hello Hiroshi-san!I had a chance to take photos of  himfor my exh...

Monday, 18 January 2016

at exhibition...Doub...

Labels STREET

35-DSCF4908 r_R
   Do you remember HIM?His last image is HERE. この紳士、...

Friday, 15 January 2016

at exhibition...Doub...

Labels FASHION

38-DSCF4928 r_R
  She's my best friend, Yoko Omori,director of Double MaisonKimono ...

Thursday, 14 January 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF5499r_R
 Hello, Acco chan!She's owner of one of my fev vintage shop,Lochie. ...

Wednesday, 13 January 2016

My Photo Exhibition ...

Labels WORK

title-b_02 (1)_R
  お知らせ、です。 夢が、また一つ叶いました。モスクワで写真展...

Tuesday, 12 January 2016

GINZA magazine X STY...

Labels WORK

GINZA magazine X STYLEfromTOKYO
 It's so happy to share STYLEfromTOKYO is contribut ...

Saturday, 9 January 2016

Ocappa X STYLEfromTOKYO

Labels WORK

ocappa2月号
 My monthly page at Ocappa magazine is out! 'It's hair dresser and fashi...

Friday, 8 January 2016

on the street....Har...

Labels STREET

DSCF6268r_Rddd
     同居人たる次世代の映画監督と街をプラプラしてた...

Tuesday, 5 January 2016

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF6242r_R
     He's movie director in the future,taking a walk...

Monday, 4 January 2016

Tenro-in X STYLEfrom...

Labels WORK

FullSizeRender-29-e1451280504847
     ファッション、大好きです。ファッションの楽しさを、み...

Sunday, 3 January 2016

What I read...'4 lad...

Labels BOOK

securedownload_R
 「あの家に暮らす四人の女」 三浦しをん:読了。 ひょんなきっかけか...

Saturday, 2 January 2016

What I read...'Brute'

Labels BOOK

FullSizeRender (3)_R
  「ヒトでなし」 京極夏彦:読了。   ヒトでなしの主...

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

What I read...'Relig...

Labels BOOK

IMG_4393_R
  「教団 X」 中村文明:読了。 宗教と(今のこの時代の)政治...

Monday, 28 December 2015

at Japan Fashion Wee...

Labels STREET

001-DSCF1555 r_R
  Do you remember HIM?His last image is HERE.  彼の事覚え...