TOP

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

on the street...Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF5426 r スリット ウエスタンブーツ_R
 I feel Western boot is coming back to the trend on this season! パ...

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

on the street....Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF5375 r スパッツ お気に入り 半ズボン_R
 今一番気になってるのがこのボトムスの感じ。レギンスじゃなくて、あえて「...

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

on the street...Paris

Labels STREET

DSCF5192 r お気に入り ウエストポーチ リュック パーカ スカート 下着 ランジェリー_R
   Before show of Jacquemus.        ストリートな風情のフ...

Sunday, 23 September 2018

at exhibition...Fumi...

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF5153 r_R
 She's designer of Fumika Uchida,at her exhibition. FUMIKA UCHIDAの...

Sunday, 23 September 2018

NHK x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

マニッシュPR静止画②
 「シトウレイのファッション道」第6弾が公開になりました! 今回は、ど...

Friday, 21 September 2018

FIGAROjapon X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

750w-figarojapon201811
 My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out! FIGAROjaponさんでの連載「シトウ...

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

FIGAROjapon X Rei Shito

Labels STREET ,WORK

20180911-marimekko-3-09
 My Finland journey  is now on FIGAROjapon! I'll share my   (...

Friday, 14 September 2018

FIGARO japon X BEAUT...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (7)_R r
  I'm sooooo happy to say I become member of 'Beaute Starts' by FIG...

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Marimekko X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (5)_R r
  It's so honor of me to share thatI was featured on #GrowthStories...

Saturday, 8 September 2018

at the shop...Double...

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF4563 r_R
   What's a  lovely Double Maison girls!  レース、ギンガ...

Thursday, 6 September 2018

at the shop...Double...

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF4629 r_R
  Hello hello again, Mr,Dandy, Yajima- san!The image I captured las...

Wednesday, 5 September 2018

American Express ess...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (4)_R
 My monthly page at AMERICAN EXPRESS essntials is out!AMERICAN EXPRESS e...

Saturday, 1 September 2018

at the shop...Double...

Labels SHOP

DSCF4520 r_R
 Congrats, my love, Yoko-chan!(Her last image is HERE) 神楽坂。よう...

Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Fashion Ryoku x Rei ...

Labels BOOK ,WORK

FR40-web_1
 My serial page at Fashion Ryoku is out!今発売のファッション力さんで連載...

Sunday, 26 August 2018

FIGAROjp x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (1)_R
 I'm so happy to share thatmy journey at Hamilton is now on FIGAROjp!&nb...

Saturday, 25 August 2018

at Marimekko cafe

Labels FASHION

DSCF4209 r_R
  What's a  cute  staff at Marimekko cafe!  マリメッコの...

Saturday, 25 August 2018

NHK x Rei Shito

Labels WORK

PR用静止画
 My monthly movie on 'LIFE', official web page at NHK is out!It's  'fash...

Saturday, 25 August 2018

FIGAROjapon x ReiShito

Labels WORK

3b58ab6c23b055e0475780117cebeb496448b2f8
 My monthly page at FIGAROjapon is out!  ※FIGARO本文より「人が思う...

Thursday, 23 August 2018

at Marimekko...Helsinki

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF4237 r_R
  Hello, lovely Marimekko ladies! マリメッコのヘッドオフィスで...

Tuesday, 21 August 2018

on the street...Helsinki

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF4109 r_R
  She’s Irene, shop staff of  MINNA PARIKKA,lovely and happy taste ...

Monday, 20 August 2018

on the street...Helsinki

Labels FASHION ,STREET

DSCF4064 r_R
  He's first guy I captured on the steeet of Helsinki.Thank you coo...

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Tokyo walker x Rei ...

Labels FASHION ,WORK

321802001487
  (東京WALKER 本文より)「ある日仲良しの美容師さんが持ってる鞄に一...

Friday, 10 August 2018

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF3717 r_R
 Hello hello,  my sweet couple, Nana-chan & kyosuke-kun ! この...

Wednesday, 8 August 2018

on the street...Harajuku

Labels SHOP ,STREET

DSCF3829 r_R
   She's Natsuki-chan, press/buyer of  il felino,sensual also ...