TOP

Sunday, 15 October 2017

after the show...Und...

Labels STREET

DSCF2155 お気に入り マダム 原色 ずらし 男前 レース ワンピース チェック 柄 r_R
   After finishing the show of Undercover.    パリにいると感じ...

Saturday, 14 October 2017

IFI x ReiShito

Labels WORK

img01_vol7
  私は街を見てきて最近思うのは、トレンドというものはランウェイから...

Friday, 13 October 2017

before the show...Dr...

Labels STREET

DSCF0386 おきにいり マダム チェック ストライプ コーヂュロイ オレンジ フリル オレンジ r_R
  I was really impressed with her balance of color, textile and pat...

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

kikonas X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

p_10_kv
  I'm featured by kikonas web magazine.  ---------------------...

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

before the show...An...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF9690 r お気に入り メンズ ベレー 帽子 アーミー army beret パンツ 髪 フェミニズム ロンドン r_R
 Boy with British army and girly tasteafter Anrealage show. ベレー...

Saturday, 7 October 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF8300 r_R
   It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETA...

Friday, 6 October 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF7853 r_R
   It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETA...

Friday, 6 October 2017

after the show...Viv...

Labels STREET

DSCF2645 r_R
   Happened to find 5eyed man after @viviennewestwood.これぞ @...

Sunday, 1 October 2017

on the street. ..Rue...

Labels STREET

DSCF2339 r_R
 in front of Colette.  この空気感、これが今の時代感。 

Wednesday, 27 September 2017

After the show...Koche

Labels STREET

DSCF9815 r_R
     ファッション、ではなくスタイルのある人。もしく...

Monday, 25 September 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF6796 r_R
   It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETA...

Sunday, 24 September 2017

My second collaboration!

Labels WORK

170807_isetan1897_R
 I'm so exciting to say my 2nd collaboration shoes will on sale atISETAN...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF7535 r_R
    It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with...

Wednesday, 20 September 2017

FIGAROjapon X Rei Shito

Labels WORK

91RSw8XlpVL_R
 My monthly page  'TOKYO DAYS by Rei Shito' is outat FIGAROjapon is out!...

Monday, 18 September 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF9038 r_R
  It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETAN depa...

Wednesday, 13 September 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF6460 r_R
 It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETAN department...

Monday, 11 September 2017

ISETAN x FA...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF7224 r_R
  It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETAN depa...

Wednesday, 6 September 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels STREET ,WORK

DSCF7130 r figaro シェンちゃん厚底(座り)、あみあやちゃんのヒキのぺたんこあ_R
 It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETAN department...

Tuesday, 5 September 2017

American Express Ess...

Labels WORK

スクリーンショット (21)_R
 My monthly page at American Express Essentials is out!This time, I feat...

Monday, 4 September 2017

ISETAN x FAKUI x Rei...

Labels FASHION ,STREET ,WORK

DSCF8673 r_R
   It's so exciting to shareI'll have collaboration with ISETA...

Thursday, 31 August 2017

on the street ...Aoyama

Labels STREET

DSCF6080 rr_R
 Recently, I feel one new fashion movement is improving at Tokyo, especi...

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

on the street...Harajuku

Labels STREET

DSCF5478 r_R
   Hello again, Chiakichi !Her last image is HERE キャッ...

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Fashion Ryoku X Rei ...

Labels WORK

FR36H1_2
 My serial page at Fashion Ryoku is out!ファッション力さんでの連載「こん...

Thursday, 10 August 2017

GINZA magazine X Rei...

Labels WORK

3b4a7c286ac918a170c7270ca97e7b90-e1501654853152-1280x1657_R
  It's so happy to say my Paris fashion week is now on GINZA magazi...